Maggie Soladay’s Anaphylaxis production photos

April 23rd, 2010

Another great review at Show Business Weekly!

March 27th, 2010
This one will be in the print version too! On newsstands Tuesday!

Fantastic review at!!

March 20th, 2010

Vote for us at the New York Innovative Theatre Awards!

March 12th, 2010

25% of the award is from audience votes. You can vote for us here:

Console by Dan Glass

March 12th, 2010

Dan’s set piece (Frank’s console) has been a big hit.

Opening night SOLD OUT!

March 1st, 2010

Opening night has officially sold out! Well…a bit oversold actually (whoops.) Other nights are selling great. Get your tickets now!

Anaphylaxis rehearsals

February 28th, 2010

Our press release is now available.

February 22nd, 2010


For Immediate Release
Kill date: March 21st, 2010


by Mary Jane Gibson
Directed by Sheila Daniels

Limited Run at IRT Theater – New York Premiere
Awarded ARTISTIC PICK of the Seattle Fringe Festival

Throwing Bones, in association with IRT Theater’s 3B Development Series, is proud to present the New York Premiere of their award-winning hit from the Seattle Fringe. ANAPHYLAXIS is a chilling meditation on love and memory in the age of genetic modification. Opening on March 11, 2010.

Read the rest of this entry »

Tickets now available!

February 6th, 2010

Buy Anaphylaxis tickets at Brown Paper Tickets

Official dates and ticket price announced!

February 3rd, 2010

Final dates/ticket price for our development run with
IRT in the West Village are here!



Ticket Price: $15


  • Wednesday, Mar 10: 8:00pm – Preview
  • Thursday, Mar 11: 8:00pm – Opening
  • Friday, Mar 12: 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 14 – no show
  • Monday, Mar 15: 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 16 – no show
  • Wednesday, Mar 17: 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 18: 8:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 19: 8:00pm
  • Saturday. Mar 20: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 21: 3:00pm Closing